+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Persian numbers when layout is Persian out Arabic

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2

    Persian numbers when layout is Persian or Arabic

    Dear Swype developers,
    Thanks to your nice keyboard app, it works almost perfectly in Persian language, too.
    But a feature isn't available and that is when Persian is active, number keyboard or long pressing top row only writes English numbers 1234... not Persian numbers ۱۲۳۴....
    Can you please correct this issue for Persian and Arabic keyboard?
    Last edited by kesler; 04-27-2012 at 9:55 AM.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Persian numbers when layout is Persian out Arabic
    By kesler in forum Feature Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2012, 8:19 AM
  2. ITALIAN new layout: missing stressed chars in italian layout
    By Cirunz in forum Non-English Languages
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2012, 8:48 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 12:05 PM
  4. Can I get Swype arabic Keyboard ?
    By batreky in forum Feature Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 7:37 PM
  5. NEW LANGUAGE Arabic
    By Amro Dizzi Shaaeldin in forum Non-English Languages
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2010, 3:54 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts