Hello
I searched in the forum and read a lot posts and answers but did not find my problem...

1) I installed and used the trial-version WITHOUT creating a Swype-account (so also without synchronizing my dictionary).
2) AFTER the end of the trial-period I bought the paid-variant (out of the trial-version) and installed it.
3) I created my swype-account out of the paid-version. So my new (empty) dictionary is synchronized now...)

How can I get my words out of the dictionary of the trial-variant? Unfortunately I can not find a possibility to log in / connect the trial-version to my account. It seems that there is no such menu option after the end of the test period.

Is there anything I did not check? Can anybody help?

Greetings
Andreas