PDA

View Full Version : change language gusture



Eafar1366
04-13-2016, 11:55 PM
please insert change language gusture like android for swype for ios .
thanks

swyyper
04-16-2016, 11:03 PM
please introduce EVERYTHING like android for swype for ios. it's only fair.

ikjadoon
05-03-2016, 8:51 AM
How does it work differently?

I don't have an iPhone, :(

bberryhill0
05-06-2016, 4:04 PM
Many missing features on iOS.

Swyped from my LG G4 with Tapatalk 4.5.2