PDA

View Full Version : No Swedish Support Swype Version 2.15.56.14870.t100



ChucCie
12-22-2010, 8:12 AM
I just updated to the newest Swype ( 2.15.56.14870.t100 ) and now I have no Swedish support I'm wondering if this has happened to anyone else??.. and when will Swedish input be supported again on this new version?

slajken
12-29-2010, 11:48 PM
I have the same problem! :(

drleonunes
06-28-2011, 8:01 AM
Im having problem with Portuguese!