PDA

View Full Version : Next line please?



hellosigel
12-11-2010, 6:31 PM
Hi I'm new to Swype and I can't stop from texting ever since I got it (less than 24 hrs ago). I have question tho, I have tried to search for the enter button (next line) but I can't seem to find it. I only have tab and a single space. Does Swype not support this feature? Thank you very much. :)

hellosigel
12-11-2010, 7:04 PM
Oh what I mean is the enter button was replaced by a [:-)] button. How to I change it with the enter button?

IanS100
12-12-2010, 4:50 AM
There used to be a setting in options but unless I'm going mad it's disappeared with the last update, which is really annoying - does anyone else know any more?